معلومات عنا

EduJobs Academy لديه مكتب في Burdwan. في Mid Sized الذي ينمو بسرعة ودائما تبحث لتوظيف المواهب في فريقها الحالي من 10-50 employees. اتبع هذه الشركة واحصل على تحديثات عندما تقوم الشركة بإضافة معلومات حول EduJobs Academy وتاريخها ومنتجاتها وخدماتها وما يفعلونه فعليا. وسوف يكون تبادل الأخبار والمعلومات هنا وسوف يكون التواصل بحرية مع جميع أتباعه.إذا كنت تمثل هذه الشركة ثم إضافة معلومات هنا

لماذا العمل بالنسبة لنا

كيف تعمل في EduJobs Academy خاص، تعرف على ثقافة العمل وفرص النمو الوظيفي في EduJobs Academy في مكتبهم في Burdwan. اتبعهم هنا ومعرفة فريقهم، والمرح والعمل الذي يقومون به وتحديث البقاء مع التوظيف الأخبار والتحديثات من EduJobs Academy

ما الذي نبحث عنه في الشباب

وفقا لأحدث وظائف نشرت من قبل EduJobs Academy أنهم يبحثون بانتظام عن مرشح وظيفة مع المواهب. لديهم أحدث فتحات. انهم التواصل بحرية وتوظيف الطازج والمرشحين من ذوي الخبرة الذين ملأت ملفاتهم وتطبيقها على وظائفهم في الشباب 4 العمل .ما EduJobs Academy يبحثون عن المواهب التي يضيفونها في فريقهم هو عموما خارج درجات وشهادات فقط ولكن هو الحقيقي العاطفة للعمل الشباب. والتي ينظر إليها عموما من قبل ملامح مفصلة من الشباب والمواهب مصفوفة من الشباب. سيتم نشر التحديثات على آخر مقابلة في Burdwan، عملية توظيف EduJobs Academy هنا. اتبع وتصبح جزءا من مجتمع مواهبهم في الشباب 4 العمل. باتباع، سيتم النظر إلى ملفك الشخصي بشكل كامل، يمكنك الاتصال مباشرة من قبل الشركات.

موقع المكتب
لا يوجد موقع


(الانضمام إلى هذه المواهب المجتمع اليوم للحصول على آخر التحديثات والأخبار وفرص العمل!)
EduJobs Academy https://www.static-contents.youth4work.com/y4w/Images/CompColleges/2454075.png?v=20170915114514'
,Burdwan-,West Bengal,India ,Burdwan-,West Bengal,India West Bengal India
هل تقوم بالتوظيف؟
انه مجانا*
هل أنت مهتم ب EduJobs Academy؟
معرفة المزيد عن شركتنا والثقافة.

About Us

EduJobs Academy has an office in Burdwan. Its a Mid Sized which is growing fast and always looking to hire talent into its current team of 10-50 employees. Follow this company and get updates when company adds info about EduJobs Academy, its history, its product and services and what they actually do. They will be sharing news & info here and will be freely communicating with all its followers.If you represent this company then add info here

WHY WORK FOR US

How is Working in EduJobs Academy Special, Find out about the work culture and career growth opportunities in EduJobs Academy at their office in Burdwan. Follow them here and find out about their team, the fun and the work they do and stay updated with recruitment news and updates of EduJobs Academy

WHAT ARE WE LOOKING FOR IN YOUTH

As per the latest jobs posted by EduJobs Academy they are regularly searching for job candidate with talents . They have latest openings. They freely communicate and hire freshers and experienced candidates who have filled their profiles and applied on their jobs at youth4work.What EduJobs Academy are looking for in the talent they add in their team is generally beyond just degrees and certificates but is the real passion for work a youth does. Which is generally seen by the detail profiles of youth and talent matrix of Youth. The updates on latest interview in Burdwan, Recruitment process of EduJobs Academy will be shared here. Follow and become a part of their talent community at Youth4work. By Following, Your profile will be fully seen, you can be contacted directly by the companies.

OFFICE LOCATION
No location exists


(Join this Talent Community today to get the latest updates, news, and job opportunities!)
EduJobs Academy https://www.static-contents.youth4work.com/y4w/Images/CompColleges/2454075.png?v=20170915114514'
,Burdwan-,West Bengal,India ,Burdwan-,West Bengal,India West Bengal India
Are you hiring?
It's free*
Interested in EduJobs Academy?
Learn more about our company and Culture.