معلومات عنا

Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd لديه مكتب في Kolkata. في Mid Sized الذي ينمو بسرعة ودائما تبحث لتوظيف المواهب في فريقها الحالي من 10-50 employees. اتبع هذه الشركة واحصل على تحديثات عندما تقوم الشركة بإضافة معلومات حول Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd وتاريخها ومنتجاتها وخدماتها وما يفعلونه فعليا. وسوف يكون تبادل الأخبار والمعلومات هنا وسوف يكون التواصل بحرية مع جميع أتباعه.إذا كنت تمثل هذه الشركة ثم إضافة معلومات هنا

لماذا العمل بالنسبة لنا

كيف تعمل في Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd خاص، تعرف على ثقافة العمل وفرص النمو الوظيفي في Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd في مكتبهم في Kolkata. اتبعهم هنا ومعرفة فريقهم، والمرح والعمل الذي يقومون به وتحديث البقاء مع التوظيف الأخبار والتحديثات من Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd

ما الذي نبحث عنه في الشباب

وفقا لأحدث وظائف نشرت من قبل Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd أنهم يبحثون بانتظام عن مرشح وظيفة مع المواهب. لديهم أحدث فتحات. انهم التواصل بحرية وتوظيف الطازج والمرشحين من ذوي الخبرة الذين ملأت ملفاتهم وتطبيقها على وظائفهم في الشباب 4 العمل .ما Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd يبحثون عن المواهب التي يضيفونها في فريقهم هو عموما خارج درجات وشهادات فقط ولكن هو الحقيقي العاطفة للعمل الشباب. والتي ينظر إليها عموما من قبل ملامح مفصلة من الشباب والمواهب مصفوفة من الشباب. سيتم نشر التحديثات على آخر مقابلة في Kolkata، عملية توظيف Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd هنا. اتبع وتصبح جزءا من مجتمع مواهبهم في الشباب 4 العمل. باتباع، سيتم النظر إلى ملفك الشخصي بشكل كامل، يمكنك الاتصال مباشرة من قبل الشركات.

موقع المكتب
Kolkata , Knowledge Hub, DN-23, 5th Floor, Salt lake, Sec-5, Near Bank of Baroda ATM, Kolkata-700091 , 700091
Popularity address map


(الانضمام إلى هذه المواهب المجتمع اليوم للحصول على آخر التحديثات والأخبار وفرص العمل!)
Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd https://www.static-contents.youth4work.com/y4w/Images/CompColleges/4018449.png?v=20180907140044'
Knowledge Hub, DN-23, 5th Floor, Salt lake, Sec-5, Near Bank of Baroda ATM, Kolkata-700091,Kolkata-700091,West Bengal,India Knowledge Hub, DN-23, 5th Floor, Salt lake, Sec-5, Near Bank of Baroda ATM, Kolkata-700091,Kolkata-700091,West Bengal,India West Bengal 700091 India
هل تقوم بالتوظيف؟
انه مجانا*
هل أنت مهتم ب Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd؟
معرفة المزيد عن شركتنا والثقافة.

About Us

Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd has an office in Kolkata. Its a Mid Sized which is growing fast and always looking to hire talent into its current team of 10-50 employees. Follow this company and get updates when company adds info about Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd, its history, its product and services and what they actually do. They will be sharing news & info here and will be freely communicating with all its followers.If you represent this company then add info here

WHY WORK FOR US

How is Working in Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd Special, Find out about the work culture and career growth opportunities in Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd at their office in Kolkata. Follow them here and find out about their team, the fun and the work they do and stay updated with recruitment news and updates of Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd

WHAT ARE WE LOOKING FOR IN YOUTH

As per the latest jobs posted by Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd they are regularly searching for job candidate with talents . They have latest openings. They freely communicate and hire freshers and experienced candidates who have filled their profiles and applied on their jobs at youth4work.What Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd are looking for in the talent they add in their team is generally beyond just degrees and certificates but is the real passion for work a youth does. Which is generally seen by the detail profiles of youth and talent matrix of Youth. The updates on latest interview in Kolkata, Recruitment process of Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd will be shared here. Follow and become a part of their talent community at Youth4work. By Following, Your profile will be fully seen, you can be contacted directly by the companies.

OFFICE LOCATION
Kolkata , Knowledge Hub, DN-23, 5th Floor, Salt lake, Sec-5, Near Bank of Baroda ATM, Kolkata-700091 , 700091
Popularity address map


(Join this Talent Community today to get the latest updates, news, and job opportunities!)
Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd https://www.static-contents.youth4work.com/y4w/Images/CompColleges/4018449.png?v=20180907140044'
Knowledge Hub, DN-23, 5th Floor, Salt lake, Sec-5, Near Bank of Baroda ATM, Kolkata-700091,Kolkata-700091,West Bengal,India Knowledge Hub, DN-23, 5th Floor, Salt lake, Sec-5, Near Bank of Baroda ATM, Kolkata-700091,Kolkata-700091,West Bengal,India West Bengal 700091 India
Are you hiring?
It's free*
Interested in Vibrant Infocom Pvt Ltd?
Learn more about our company and Culture.