EMPLOIS VS DEMANDEURS D'EMPLOI - ANALYSE POUR EMPLOIS À PLEIN TEMPS DANS MUMBAI POUR CALL CENTRE MANAGER

Candidats par emploi

L'analyse révèle qu'en moyenne, il existe environ 94,5 demandeurs d'emploi potentiels pour chaque CALL CENTRE MANAGER emplois dans MUMBAI.

Demande de talent et. La fourniture

Il existe un déséquilibre entre les proportions de l'offre, c'est-à-dire call centre manager talent disponible parmi tous les jeunes dans MUMBAI et la demande, c'est-à-dire les opportunités d'emploi totales pour CALL CENTRE MANAGER dans MUMBAI
Il y a 2 (0%) CALL CENTRE MANAGER travaux hors des possibilités de travail 77935 par rapport à 189 (0%) jeunes du total 4522875 ayant ce talent.

Emplois contre demandeurs d'emploi - Analyse

0%
Emplois
0%
Chercheur d'emploi

Le nombre moyen de demandeurs d'emploi pour call centre manager est supérieur au nombre moyen d'emplois disponibles. Donc, vous avez une concurrence difficile.

Gamme d'expérience

Étudiant 0 ans.
55
Plus frais 0-3 ans.
29
Mi-3-7 ans.
62
Senior au-dessus de 7 ans.
43

Les entreprises qui embauchent pour call centre manager dans mumbai

Rojgaardekho AJ Internet Outsourcings +2
entreprises

Suivez ces entreprises, restez informé et recevez des alertes. Retrouvez toutes les entreprises ici

Jeunesse pour call centre manager dans mumbai)

Vijendra Bhatt Sakib Sabir Khan Rohit Kumar Dubey Nachiket Tayshete Anup Soni +189
Jeunesse

Présentez votre profil aux entreprises par vous inscrire gratuitement Tous les demandeurs d'emploi et les pigistes se sont classés pour leurs talents respectifs ici et peuvent être recrutés directement.

QUEL EST LE SALAIRE POUR CALL CENTRE MANAGER EMPLOIS DANS MUMBAI?

Sur le nombre total d'emplois actifs 77935 répertoriés sur le travail de Jeunesse 4, il y a 277 emplois dans mumbai, y compris mumbai emplois pour call centre manager, offerts par 2 entreprises.

Pour call centre manager emplois dans mumbai, le salaire annuel moyen pour Fresher / Entry Level (0-3 ans) est 2,8 lacs, pour le niveau intermédiaire (4-7 ans) est 2,8 lacs et pour Senior -Level (7 ans et plus) est 0 lacs.

Gamme de salaire pour call centre manager travaux dans mumbai.
Niveau d'expérience de la jeunesse Salaire annuel minimum (Rs. Lacs) Moyenne Min. Salaire annuel (Rs. Lacs) Salaire annuel maximal (Rs. Lacs) Moyenne Max. Salaire annuel (Rs. Lacs) Salaire annuel moyen (Rs. Lacs)
Fresher/Entry Level (0-3 yrs) 2,0 2,2 3,5 3,4 2,8
Mid-Level Level (4-7 years) 2,0 2,2 3,5 3,4 2,8

Chaque emploi a des fourchettes de salaire différentes pour différentes expériences et différentes qualifications scolaires. Il est bon pour les jeunes de connaître et de comprendre les points de vue de la gamme de salaire pour un emploi particulier dans une ville donnée, de sorte qu'il puisse régler les attentes salariales. Connaître les données sur les salaires peut également aider les jeunes à choisir de postuler à un emploi ou non dans une ville. La prise de décision devient plus facile pour les jeunes.

QUELS DIPLÔMES SONT PRÉFÉRÉS PAR LES EMPLOYEURS POUR CALL CENTRE MANAGER EMPLOIS À PLEIN TEMPS DANS MUMBAI?

Bsc Mathematics- Bachelor of Science in Mathematics est la qualification d'éducation la plus recherchée pour call centre manager Emplois à plein temps dans mumbai.

Les qualifications scolaires les plus préférées pour call centre manager Emplois à plein temps dans mumbai sont:

Les employeurs aiment acquérir / recruter / embaucher les personnes les plus talentueuses disponibles. Bien que la plupart du temps, ils ne compromettent pas les qualifications scolaires des candidats. Ils le font pour maintenir la parité parmi leurs employés actuels. En outre, certains emplois / rôles / postes exigent des compétences particulières qui peuvent être acquises après avoir suivi des cours éducatifs et professionnels spécifiques. Par conséquent, il est important que les jeunes complètent ou poursuivent les cours pertinents, s'ils aspirent à être embauchés pour ces rôles.

Savez-vous? Les employeurs trouvent également, en contactant directement et en embauchant des demandeurs d'emploi qualifiés correspondant à leurs besoins de ici

QUELLES COMPÉTENCES ET TALENTS SONT PRIVILÉGIÉS PAR LES EMPLOYEURS POUR CALL CENTRE MANAGER EMPLOIS À PLEIN TEMPS DANS MUMBAI?

À l'heure actuelle, BPO est la compétence la plus recherchée dans le candidat postulant pour call centre manager Emplois à plein temps dans mumbai.

L'étude de marché révèle que les 3 compétences et talents les plus préférés dans call centre manager Emplois à plein temps dans mumbai sont:

  1. BPO - (15393 jeunes dans mumbai)
  2. Online Publishing - (552 jeunes dans mumbai)
  3. Online Research - (1671 jeunes dans mumbai)

Les employeurs sont très particuliers en ce qui concerne les compétences et les talents offerts par les candidats lorsqu'ils recrutent indépendamment du rôle / du poste. Chaque rôle / profil nécessite des compétences particulières qui se cultivent après avoir terminé des cours éducatifs et professionnels spécifiques. Ces jours-ci, les employeurs ont commencé à chercher des candidats purement basés sur les compétences et les talents, en mettant l'accent sur les qualifications professionnelles poursuivies par des cours réguliers ou par correspondance ou en ligne. Ainsi, il est important pour les jeunes de développer les compétences et les talents pertinents et de les projeter dans le sens réel de leurs curriculum vitae / curriculum vitae et plateforme d'acquisition de talent en ligne, comme le travail des jeunes 4.

Savez-vous? Les employeurs trouvent également, en contactant directement et en recrutant des candidats qualifiés répondant à leurs besoins de ici

QUELLES SONT LES MEILLEURES ENTREPRISES À TRAVAILLER POUR CALL CENTRE MANAGER DANS MUMBAI?

Sur la base des salaires offerts, les entreprises Top 5 in mumbai sont

  1. AJ Internet Outsourcings (3,5 lacs)
  2. Rojgaardekho (3,2 lacs)

Basé sur sa Popularité par Nombre de Suiveurs, les 5 meilleures entreprises dans mumbai sont

  1. AJ Internet Outsourcings (1303 suiveurs)
  2. Rojgaardekho (19 suiveurs)

Chaque individu désire travailler pour les meilleures entreprises du secteur, qui sont bien connues et les gens aspirent à être. Différentes personnes évaluent leurs meilleures entreprises de différentes manières. La jeune personne peut évaluer la société qui fera partie des meilleures sociétés listées à condition qu'il obtient des données comparatives en un seul endroit. C'est peut-être la culture des entreprises, les personnes occupant des postes de direction, les politiques de ressources humaines, les produits ou tout autre facteur susceptible d'avoir une incidence sur la décision d'un jeune de rejoindre une entreprise.

QUI SONT LES MEILLEURS GENS TALENTUEUX À EMBAUCHER DIRECTEMENT POUR CALL CENTRE MANAGER EMPLOIS À PLEIN TEMPS DANS MUMBAI?

Rohit Kumar Dubey est la personne la plus talentueuse pour call centre manager Emplois à plein temps dans mumbai. Les jeunes avec différents talents sont présents dans différentes villes du pays. La nécessité pour les entreprises est de les identifier et de les toucher / les contacter et de s'engager avec eux. Même si les jeunes / les gens ne sont pas disponibles pour l'embauche, les entreprises peuvent rester connectés avec eux par courriels, forums, discussions, concours, etc. pour créer les niveaux d'engagement. Les jeunes talentueux sont toujours motivés par l'engagement que les entreprises créent et souhaiteraient certainement changer d'emploi pour de meilleures opportunités.

Les 6 meilleurs jeunes / personnes avec call centre manager talent dans le mumbai sont:

Les employeurs aiment acquérir / recruter / embaucher les personnes les plus talentueuses disponibles. Bien que la plupart du temps, ils ne compromettent pas les qualifications scolaires des candidats. Ils le font pour maintenir la parité parmi leurs employés actuels. En outre, certains emplois / rôles / postes exigent des compétences particulières qui peuvent être acquises après avoir suivi des cours éducatifs et professionnels spécifiques. Par conséquent, il est important que les jeunes complètent ou poursuivent les cours pertinents, s'ils aspirent à être embauchés pour ces rôles.

Les employeurs trouvent également, en contactant directement et en embauchant des demandeurs d'emploi qualifiés correspondant à leurs besoins de ici

JOBS VS JOB SEEKERS – ANALYSIS FOR FULL TIME JOBS IN MUMBAI FOR CALL CENTRE MANAGER

Candidates per Job

The analysis reveals that on an average, there are about 94.5 potential job seekers for every CALL CENTRE MANAGER jobs in MUMBAI.

Talent Demand vs. Supply

There is an imbalance between the proportions of supply i.e. call centre manager talent available amongst all youth in MUMBAI and demand, i.e. total current job opportunities for CALL CENTRE MANAGER in MUMBAI
There are 2 (0%) CALL CENTRE MANAGER jobs  out of total 77305 job opportunities  as compared to 189 (0%) youth out of total 4511780 having that talent.

Jobs vs Job seekers – Analysis

0%
Jobs
0%
Job Seeker

Average number of job seekers for call centre manager is more than average number of jobs available. So you have a tough competition.

Experience range

Student 0 yrs.
55
Fresher 0-3 Yrs.
29
Mid 3-7 Yrs.
62
Senior Above 7 Yrs.
43

Companies that are Hiring for call centre manager in mumbai

Rojgaardekho AJ Internet Outsourcings +2
Companies

Follow these companies, stay updated and get alerts. Find all companies here

Youth for call centre manager in mumbai)

Vijendra Bhatt Rohit Kumar Dubey Sakib Sabir Khan Nachiket Tayshete Anup Soni +189
Youth

Showcase your profile to companies by registering free All freshers job seekers and freelancers get ranked for their respective talent here and can be recruited directly.

WHAT IS THE SALARY FOR CALL CENTRE MANAGER JOBS IN MUMBAI ?

Out of total 77305 active jobs listed on Youth4work, there are 284 jobs in mumbai, including mumbai jobs for call centre manager, offered by 2 companies.

For call centre manager jobs in mumbai, the average annual salary for Fresher/Entry Level (0-3 years) is 2.8 lacs, for Mid-Level Level (4-7 years) is 2.8 lacs and for Senior-Level (7+ years) is 0 lacs.

Salary Rangefor call centre manager jobsin mumbai.
Experience level of Youth Minimum Annual Salary (Rs. Lacs) Average Min. Annual Salary (Rs. Lacs) Maximum Annual Salary (Rs. Lacs) Average Max. Annual Salary (Rs. Lacs) Average Annual Salary (Rs. Lacs)
Fresher/Entry Level (0-3 yrs) 2.0 2.2 3.5 3.4 2.8
Mid-Level Level (4-7 years) 2.0 2.2 3.5 3.4 2.8

Every job has different salary ranges for different experiences and different educational qualifications. It is good for a youth to know and understand the insights of range of salary for a particular job in a particular city, so that he/she can set the salary expectations right. Knowing the salary data can also help youth to choose whether to apply for a job opening in a city or not. Decision making becomes easier for the youth.

WHAT EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS ARE PREFERRED BY EMPLOYERS FOR CALL CENTRE MANAGER FULL TIME JOBS IN MUMBAI?

Bsc Mathematics- Bachelor of Science in Mathematics is the most sought after education qualification for call centre manager Full Time Jobs in mumbai.

The most preferred educational qualifications for call centre manager Full Time Jobs in mumbai are:

Employers likes to acquire / recruit / hire  the best talented people available.Though most times, they do not compromise on the education qualifications of the candidates.They do this to maintain parity amongst their current employees. Also, some jobs / roles / positions  require particular skills which may be acquired after undergoing specific educational and professional courses. Hence it is important for the youth to complete or pursue the relevant courses, if they aspire to get hired for these roles.

Do you know? Employers are also finding, directly contacting and hiring qualified job seekers matching their requirements from here

WHAT SKILLS AND TALENTS ARE PREFERRED BY EMPLOYERS FOR CALL CENTRE MANAGER FULL TIME JOBS IN MUMBAI?

At present, BPO is the most sought after skill set in the candidate applying for call centre manager Full Time Jobs in mumbai.

The market study reveals that the 3 most preferred skills and talents in call centre manager Full Time Jobs in mumbai are:

  1. BPO - (15372 youths in mumbai)
  2. Online Publishing - (552 youths in mumbai)
  3. Online Research - (1668 youths in mumbai)

Employers are very particular about the skills and talents possessed by the candidates when recruiting irrespective of the role / position. Every role / profile requires particular skills which get cultivated after completing specific educational and professional courses. These days, employers have started searching candidates purely based on skills and talents, with emphasis on educational qualifications pursued either through Regular or Correspondence or Online courses. Thus, it is important for the Youth to develop the relevant skills and talents and project them in true sense in their CVs / Resumes and online talent acquisition platform like Youth4work.

Do you know? Employers are also finding, directly contacting and hiring qualifies job seekers matching their requirements from here

WHICH ARE THE BEST COMPANIES TO WORK FOR CALL CENTRE MANAGER IN MUMBAI?

Based on the salary packages offered, Top 5 companies in mumbai are

  1. AJ Internet Outsourcings (3.5 Lacs)
  2. Rojgaardekho (3.2 Lacs)

Based on its Popularity by Number of Followers, Top 5 companiesin mumbai are

  1. AJ Internet Outsourcings (1277 followers)
  2. Rojgaardekho (19 followers)

Every individual desires to work for best companies in the sector, which are well known and people aspire to be in. Different people evaluate their best companies in different ways.Youth can evaluate which company to be a part of amongst the listed best companies provided he gets a comparative data at a single place. It may be the culture of the companies, the people in the leadership positions, human resource policies, products or any other factors that can impact a youth’s decision to join a company.

WHO ARE THE TOP TALENTED PEOPLE TO HIRE DIRECTLY FOR CALL CENTRE MANAGER FULL TIME JOBS IN MUMBAI?

Rohit Kumar Dubey is the most talented person for call centre manager Full Time Jobs in mumbai. Youth with various talents are present in different cities in the country. The need for the companies is to identify them and tap them / contact them and engage with them. Even if the youth / people are not available for hiring, companies can stay connected with them by emails, forums, discussions, contests, etc. to build the engagement levels. Top talented youth always get motivated by the engagement that companies create and would definitely like to switch their jobs for better opportunities.

Top 6 youth / people with call centre manager talent in the mumbai are:

Employers likes to acquire / recruit / hire  the best talented people available.Though most times, they do not compromise on the education qualifications of the candidates.They do this to maintain parity amongst their current employees. Also, some jobs / roles / positions  require particular skills which may be acquired after undergoing specific educational and professional courses. Hence it is important for the youth to complete or pursue the relevant courses, if they aspire to get hired for these roles.

Employers are also finding, directly contacting and hiring qualified job seekers matching their requirements from here